2016-2017 Premier Dance Academy Calendar

Classes Begin September 6th, 2016

Holiday Schedule (No Classes)
Studio Disney Trip– Thursday 10/20/2016 - Thursday 10/27/2016 
Class Exceptions (TBD)
Halloween – Monday 10/31/2016

Thanksgiving Break - Wednesday 11/23/2016 - Saturday 11/26/2016
Christmas Vacation – Saturday 12/24/2016- Saturday 12/31/2016
February Vacation – Monday 2/20/2017- Saturday 2/25/2017
April Vacation – Monday 4/17/2017 – Saturday 4/22/2017
Memorial Day – Monday 5/29/2017


Free Trial Week

Tues Sept 6th - Mon Sept 12th

 

Bring a Friend Week

Mon Sept 19th - Sat 24th 
Mon Dec 12th - Sat 17th 

 

Specialty Weeks

Wear your Halloween Costume to Dance! 
Mon Oct 24th – Sat Oct 29th

Spirit Week!
Mon Feb 6th – Sat Feb 11th

Monday – Crazy Leggings Day

Tuesday  – Twin Day

Wednesday – Pajama Day

Thursday - Crazy Animal/Animal Print Day

Friday – Crazy Hair Day

Saturday – Prince and Princesses Day

 

Parent Observation weeks

Mon Nov 14th  -Sat Nov 19th
Mon Mar 6th – Sat Mar 11th

Costumes

First deposit is due Sat Oct 1st  $45 per class
Balances due by Sat Dec 3rd

*Remaining balances will be released by Sat Nov 19th

 

Other Important Dates

Picture Days with Mike Nyman Photography
Mon May 15th, Tues May 16th, Wed May 17th

Award Banquet
Sun June 11th

3:00pm -6:00pm

Leicester Country Club

1430 Main Street

Leicester, MA 01524


 

Performances (TENTATIVE) 

Holiday Show
“Christmas in July”


(Select Classes Only)
Dress Rehearsal and Performance
Sat Dec 10
Where: Anna Maria College Zecco Hall
50 Sunset Lane Paxton, MA 01612

 

End of the Year Performances

 Company Solo Showcase (Optional)
Sunday June 4
4:00pm
St. John's High School
Black Box Theatre
378 Main St, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Recital -"Legends" (Mandatory)
Dress Rehearsal – Friday June 16
Recital - Saturday June 17
Sutton High School
Boston Rd, Sutton, MA 01590

 

 

 

 

 

Go to top