2017-2018 Premier Dance Academy Calendar

Classes Begin September 5th, 2017

Holiday Schedule (No Classes)
Columbus Day - Monday 10/9/2017
Halloween – Tuesday 10/31/2017
Thanksgiving Break – Thursday 11/23/2017 - Saturday 11/25/2017
Christmas Vacation – Friday 12/22/2017 - Monday 1/1/2018
February Vacation – Monday 2/19/2018- Saturday 2/24/2018
April Vacation – Monday 4/16/2018 – Saturday 4/21/2018
Memorial Day – Monday 5/28/2018

Free Trial Week
Tues Sept 5th - Mon Sept 11th

 

Bring a Friend Week
Mon Sept 18th - Sat 23rd  

Mon Nov 13th - Sat 18th 

 

Specialty Weeks
Wear your Halloween Costume to Dance! 

Tues Oct 24th – Mon Oct 30th

 Holiday Party and Performance in Studio/Observation Week

Monday December 18th
6:00 - 6:30 Combo 2 
6:30 - 7:15 Lyrical 1 Age 7-11 - AS 

Tuesday December 19th
5:00 - 6:00 Intro to Dance Ages 4 -6 - RM
5:15 - 6:00 Hip Hop 1 Ages 6-9 -DJ
6:00 - 6:45 Mini Musical Theatre Ages 6-9 -JF 

Wednesday December 20th
4:30-5:00 - Intro to Hip Hop Ages 4-6 -JB
5:30 - 6:15 Creative Dance Ages 3 - 5 

Thursday December 21st
4:00-4:30 Intro to Musical Theatre Ages 4-6 -AS
4:00- 4:30 Creative Movement Ages 2-4 -RM
4:30 - 5:30 Intro to Dance  Ages 4 -6 - RM
5:30 - 6:00 Combo 1 

 

Spirit Week!
Mon Feb 5th – Sat Feb 10th

Monday – TBD
Tuesday  – TBD
Wednesday – TBD
Thursday - TBD
Friday – TBD 

Costumes
First deposit is due Mon Oct 2nd  $45 per class

Balances due by Sat Dec 2nd
*Remaining balances will be released by Sat Nov 18th

 Other Important Dates -TBD

Picture Days 2018 - Monday May 14th, Tuesday May 15th, and Wednesday May 16th

Award Banquet
Recital

 

 

 

 

Go to top