2017-2018 Premier Dance Academy Calendar

Classes Begin September 5th, 2017

Holiday Schedule (No Classes)
Halloween – Tuesday 10/31/2017
Thanksgiving Break – Thursday 11/23/2017 - Saturday 11/25/2017
Christmas Vacation – Friday 12/22/2017 - Monday 1/1/2018
February Vacation – Monday 2/19/2018- Saturday 2/24/2018
April Vacation – Monday 4/16/2018 – Saturday 4/21/2018
Memorial Day – Monday 5/28/2018

Free Trial Week
Tues Sept 5th - Mon Sept 11th

 

Bring a Friend Week
Mon Sept 18th - Sat 23rd  

Mon Nov 13th - Sat 18th 

 

Specialty Weeks
Wear your Halloween Costume to Dance! 

Tues Oct 24th – Mon Oct 30th

 Holiday Party and Performance in Studio/Observation Week
(Creative Movement, Intro Classes, and Combo 1 Only)
Monday December 11th – Saturday December 16th

Spirit Week!
Mon Feb 5th – Sat Feb 10th

Monday – TBD

Tuesday  – TBD

Wednesday – TBD

Thursday - TBD

Friday – TBD

Saturday – TBD

 

Costumes
First deposit is due Mon Oct 2nd  $45 per class

Balances due by Sat Dec 2nd
*Remaining balances will be released by Sat Nov 18th

 Other Important Dates -TBD

Picture Days 2018 - Monday May 14th, Tuesday May 15th, and Wednesday May 16th

Award Banquet
Recital

 

 

 

 

Go to top